Efren Fernandez-Grande

For contributions to acoustic signal processing
for holography and sound field reconstruction

Alexander Francis

For contributions to understanding of cognitive-linguistic processes
in speech perception, and mentorship of future scientists

Siu-Kit Lau

For contributions to sustainable design
in building acoustics, and education

Eric Reuter

For contributions to architectural acoustics education
and service to the Society

Bozena Kostek

For contributions to musical acoustics,
artificial intelligence, and education

Andrew Morrison

For service to the Society
and acoustics education outreach

K. Thomas Wong

For contributions to signal processing
of acoustic vector sensor arrays

Not pictured:
Jeewoong Choi

For contributions to the field of acoustic reflection
and scattering from the seabed and geoacoustic inversion

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This