Results of the 2024 ASA Election

The following ASA members were elected Offices and Members of the Executive Council



President-ElectMichael Vorländer
RWTH Aachen University
Aachen, Germany



Vice President-Elect Andone C. Lavery Woods Hole Oceanography Institution Woods Hole MA



Member of the Executive Council Suzanne E. Boyce University of Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH



Member of the Executive Council Andrew A. Piacsek Central Washington University Ellensburg, WA