Congratulations to New Fellows Elected at the Spring 2023 Meeting



John Davy For contributions to modeling of sound insulating wall-boards and modal theories of rooms and structures



Libertario Demi For contributions to lung ultrasound



Amanda M. Lauer - For multidisciplinary contribution to hearing and hearing impairment in wide-ranging animal models



Thomas J. Royston For furthering understanding of anisotropy and acoustoelasticity in dynamic elastography

Not Pictured:

Lixi Huang - For contributions to biomedical noise control, aeroacoustics, and acoustics Benjamin E. Markham - For leadership and teaching in the field of architectural acoustics