Name E-Mail ASA Member? Interested In Interested In
Elaine Moran elaine@acousticalsociety.org Yes Acoustical Oceanography, Animal Bioacoustics, Architectural Acoustics, Biomedical Acoustics, Computational Acoustics (Technical Specialty Group), Engineering Acoustics, Musical Acoustics, Physical Acoustics, Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, Signal Processing in Acoustics, Speech Communication, Structural Acoustics and Vibration, Underwater Acoustics
E. Moran elaine@aip.org Yes Acoustical Society Foundation Board, Archives and History, College of Fellows Steering (Fellow status required), Education in Acoustics, Finance, International Liaison, Investments, Medals and Awards (Fellow status required), Subcommittee for Jams, Membership (Fellow status required), Prizes and Special Fellowships (Fellow status required), Public Relations, Regional and Student Chapters (involvement with a chapter required), Rules and Governance, Student Council (Student member status required – by application annually in February), Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics, Women in Acoustics
Millard Fillmore asa@aip.org Yes Acoustical Oceanography, Architectural Acoustics, Computational Acoustics (Technical Specialty Group), Musical Acoustics, Physical Acoustics, Signal Processing in Acoustics, Structural Acoustics and Vibration
Theodore Roosevelt elaine@acousticalsociety.org No Acoustical Society Foundation Board, Finance, Panel on Public Policy, Prizes and Special Fellowships (Fellow status required), Regional and Student Chapters (involvement with a chapter required)
Lily Wang lilywang@unl.edu Yes Architectural Acoustics, Noise Medals and Awards (Fellow status required), Women in Acoustics
Daniel Farrell dan@farrellco.com No Underwater Acoustics Web Advisory
dan dan@farrellco.com Yes Biomedical Acoustics
Daniel Farrell dan@farrellco.com Yes Physical Acoustics
Elaine elaine@aip.org Yes Acoustical Oceanography
Elaine elaine@aip.org Yes Acoustical Oceanography
Ryan McCreery ryan.mccreery@boystown.org Yes Psychological and Physiological Acoustics ASA Books, Panel on Public Policy, Public Relations, Web Advisory
Sanjay Kumar sanjay21505@gmail.com Yes Architectural Acoustics, Engineering Acoustics, Physical Acoustics, Structural Acoustics and Vibration ASA Books, Education in Acoustics, International Research and Education, Subcommittee for Jams, Regional and Student Chapters (involvement with a chapter required), Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics, Web Advisory
Jie Zhu jiezhu@polyu.edu.hk Yes Engineering Acoustics, Physical Acoustics International Liaison, International Research and Education
Brandon Paul btylerpaul@gmail.com Yes Psychological and Physiological Acoustics International Liaison, International Research and Education, Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics
David L. Bowen dbowen@acentech.com Yes Noise, Signal Processing in Acoustics
Mahdi Farahikia mfarahi1@binghamton.edu Yes Computational Acoustics (Technical Specialty Group), Engineering Acoustics, Musical Acoustics, Signal Processing in Acoustics, Structural Acoustics and Vibration Education in Acoustics, International Research and Education, Student Council (Student member status required – by application annually in February), Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics
Pravin Singru pravinsingru@gmail.com Yes Engineering Acoustics, Musical Acoustics International Research and Education, Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics
Pravin Singru pravinsingru@gmail.com Yes Engineering Acoustics, Musical Acoustics International Research and Education, Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics
Jan Dettmer jan.dettmer@ucalgary.ca Yes Acoustical Oceanography, Underwater Acoustics International Research and Education, Medals and Awards (Fellow status required), Prizes and Special Fellowships (Fellow status required), Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics
Nikša Jakovljević jakovnik@uns.ac.rs Yes Signal Processing in Acoustics, Speech Communication International Research and Education
Fernando Marcos del Solar Dorrego fsolar@gmail.com Yes Architectural Acoustics Education in Acoustics, International Liaison, International Research and Education, Regional and Student Chapters (involvement with a chapter required)
PASQUALE BOTTALICO pb81@illinois.edu Yes Noise, Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, Speech Communication
patrick kester patrick.h.kester@gmail.com Yes Noise Ethics and Grievances (full Member or Fellow status required), Standards
Jill Thorson jill.thorson@unh.edu Yes Speech Communication Women in Acoustics
Alem Teklu teklua@cofc.edu Yes Physical Acoustics, Underwater Acoustics International Liaison, International Research and Education
Supraja Anand suprajaanand@usf.edu Yes Speech Communication
Matias Zanartu matias.zanartu@usm.cl Yes Biomedical Acoustics, Computational Acoustics (Technical Specialty Group), Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, Signal Processing in Acoustics, Speech Communication International Liaison, International Research and Education, Public Relations, Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics
Bruce Staple bwstaple@aol.com Yes Architectural Acoustics
Sam Shroyer sam@edplusa.com Yes Noise Standards
Karla P. Mercado-Shekhar karlapatricia.mercado@gmail.com Yes Biomedical Acoustics Education in Acoustics, International Research and Education
Grover Cleveland narome166@gmail.com Yes International Research and Education
Stephen G. Onwubiko stephen.onwubiko@gmail.com Yes Musical Acoustics, Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, Structural Acoustics and Vibration Acoustical Society Foundation Board, Education in Acoustics, International Liaison, International Research and Education, Women in Acoustics
Jolene Ehl jehl@acousticalsociety.org Yes Engineering Acoustics Acoustical Society Foundation Board, Finance
Himanshu Shekhar himanshu.shekhar@uc.edu Yes International Research and Education
Antonio J. Torija Martinez A.J.Martinez@soton.ac.uk Yes Noise
Andy Lou Dapin andylou_dapin@yahoo.com Yes Architectural Acoustics, Engineering Acoustics, Noise Education in Acoustics, International Research and Education
Mounya Elhilali mounya@jhu.edu Yes Psychological and Physiological Acoustics
Sarah E Yoho sarah.leopold@usu.edu Yes Women in Acoustics
Hassan Azad h.azad@ufl.edu Yes Architectural Acoustics Standards
Libertario Demi libertario.demi@unitn.it Yes Biomedical Acoustics, Computational Acoustics (Technical Specialty Group), Physical Acoustics, Signal Processing in Acoustics Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics
Jeanine Botta jeanineb@bway.net Yes Noise
Héctor García-Mayén hegama@gmail.com No Musical Acoustics, Structural Acoustics and Vibration
EDWARD OKORN ed@gras.us Yes Acoustical Society Foundation Board
Kaushallya Adhikari adhikari@latech.edu Yes Signal Processing in Acoustics
Brian Elbing elbing@okstate.edu Yes Engineering Acoustics, Physical Acoustics
Giacomo Giorli giacomo.giorli@niwa.co.nz Yes Animal Bioacoustics, Underwater Acoustics Subcommittee for Jams
Alisa chenxinxin@sari.ac.cn Yes Acoustical Oceanography Acoustical Society Foundation Board, Archives and History, ASA Books, Education in Acoustics, Finance, International Liaison
Tanya L. Flores Tanya.Flores@utah.edu Yes Speech Communication
Wu-Jung leewujung@gmail.com Yes Education in Acoustics, Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics
Shane Lani shane.w.lani@gmail.com Yes Biomedical Acoustics, Physical Acoustics, Underwater Acoustics
Alison Stimpert astimpert@mlml.calstate.edu Yes Animal Bioacoustics
Julien Meaud julien.meaud@me.gatech.edu Yes Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, Structural Acoustics and Vibration Education in Acoustics, Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics
Chen-Fen Huang chenfen@ntu.edu.tw Yes Acoustical Oceanography, Underwater Acoustics International Research and Education
Michael Smotherman smotherman@tamu.edu Yes Animal Bioacoustics
Roger Richards caver@snet.net Yes Engineering Acoustics
Lina Reiss reiss@ohsu.edu Yes Psychological and Physiological Acoustics
Shahnawaz Haidar haidar@kts-qatar.com Yes Architectural Acoustics, Noise, Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, Structural Acoustics and Vibration Education in Acoustics, Standards
Francesco Aletta f.aletta@ucl.ac.uk No Noise International Liaison
Lin Wan Wan@udel.edu Yes Acoustical Oceanography, Underwater Acoustics International Liaison, International Research and Education
Bonnie Lau bonniekwlau@gmail.com Yes Psychological and Physiological Acoustics Acoustical Society Foundation Board, Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics, Women in Acoustics
Christopher Jasinski jasinski@hartford.edu Yes Architectural Acoustics, Musical Acoustics, Noise Education in Acoustics, Subcommittee for Jams, Public Relations, Regional and Student Chapters (involvement with a chapter required), Web Advisory, Women in Acoustics
Michael Zarnetske michael.zarnetske@navy.mil Yes Engineering Acoustics
Sunethra Dayavansha dayavaek@ucmail.uc.edu Yes Biomedical Acoustics, Physical Acoustics Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics, Women in Acoustics
Pavlos Anastasiadis panast@som.umaryland.edu Yes Biomedical Acoustics, Signal Processing in Acoustics Acoustical Society Foundation Board, Education in Acoustics, International Research and Education
Kaitlin Palmer kpalmer@coa.edu Yes Acoustical Oceanography, Animal Bioacoustics, Underwater Acoustics Ethics and Grievances (full Member or Fellow status required), Meetings (meeting chair status required), Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics, Women in Acoustics
Daniel Farrell dfarrell@acousticalsociety.org No Underwater Acoustics Web Advisory
dan test dfarrell@acousticalsociety.org No
Andrea Calilhanna a.calilhanna@gmail.com Yes Musical Acoustics, Psychological and Physiological Acoustics Education in Acoustics
Michael Roan mroan@vt.edu Yes Musical Acoustics, Signal Processing in Acoustics Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics
Sunethra Dayavansha dayavaek@ucmail.uc.edu Yes Biomedical Acoustics, Physical Acoustics Education in Acoustics, Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics, Women in Acoustics
Kaushallya Adhikari adhikari@latech.edu Yes Signal Processing in Acoustics, Underwater Acoustics
Xiaoming Zhang zhang.xiaoming@mayo.edu Yes Medals and Awards (Fellow status required)
Ramnarayan Ramachandran ramnarayan.ramachandran@vanderbilt.edu Yes Psychological and Physiological Acoustics
Jin Soh jin.soh@navy.mil Yes Physical Acoustics
Jin Liu jin.liu2@carrier.com Yes Engineering Acoustics, Noise, Physical Acoustics
Kimberly Meigh kmmeigh@mail.wvu.edu Yes Speech Communication
Kristy Hansen kristy.hansen@flinders.edu.au Yes Animal Bioacoustics, Engineering Acoustics, Noise ASA Books, Women in Acoustics
Michael Zarnetske michael.zarnetske@navy.mil Yes Acoustical Oceanography, Engineering Acoustics, Underwater Acoustics Standards
Kerry Cohen kerrycohen@gmail.com Yes Animal Bioacoustics, Biomedical Acoustics, Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, Speech Communication Education in Acoustics, International Liaison, Women in Acoustics
Daniel Farrell dfarrell@acousticalsociety.org No Engineering Acoustics Rules and Governance
Alejandro Solorio a.solorio9505@gmail.com Yes Animal Bioacoustics, Musical Acoustics, Noise, Signal Processing in Acoustics Acoustical Society Foundation Board, Education in Acoustics, International Research and Education
Chang Liu changliu@utexas.edu Yes Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, Speech Communication International Research and Education, Publication Policy
Daniel Aalto aalto@ualberta.ca Yes Speech Communication
Chengzhi Shi chengzhi.shi@gatech.edu Yes Biomedical Acoustics, Engineering Acoustics, Physical Acoustics, Structural Acoustics and Vibration Acoustical Society Foundation Board, ASA Books, Education in Acoustics, Meetings (meeting chair status required), Publication Policy, Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics
Ivy Schweinzger ischwein@purdue.edu No Noise, Psychological and Physiological Acoustics
Julianna Simon jcsimon@psu.edu Yes Biomedical Acoustics Women in Acoustics
Pravinkumar Ghodake mech7pkumar@gmail.com Yes Computational Acoustics (Technical Specialty Group), Engineering Acoustics, Physical Acoustics, Signal Processing in Acoustics, Structural Acoustics and Vibration ASA Books, Education in Acoustics, Student Council (Student member status required – by application annually in February), Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics
Zaryab Shahid zaryab94@tamu.edu No Architectural Acoustics, Computational Acoustics (Technical Specialty Group), Musical Acoustics, Structural Acoustics and Vibration Education in Acoustics, International Liaison, International Research and Education, Panel on Public Policy, Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics
Meghan Clayards meghan.clayards@mcgill.ca No Speech Communication
Elizabeth McQueney mcqueney.e@gmail.com Yes Panel on Public Policy
Dan Wilding dwilding@pcb.com Yes Engineering Acoustics, Noise
Kerryn Van Rooyen kerryn.vanrooyen@mail.utoronto.ca No Engineering Acoustics, Musical Acoustics, Signal Processing in Acoustics, Speech Communication, Structural Acoustics and Vibration
Karla P. Mercado-Shekhar karlapatricia.mercado@gmail.com Yes Biomedical Acoustics Education in Acoustics
Andi Petculescu andi@louisiana.edu Yes Engineering Acoustics, Physical Acoustics
Katharina Schuhmann Katharina.Schuhmann@gmail.com Yes Speech Communication Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics, Women in Acoustics
Elizabeth Haley egh17@pitt.edu Yes Musical Acoustics, Noise, Physical Acoustics, Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, Signal Processing in Acoustics, Speech Communication ASA Books, Education in Acoustics, Student Council (Student member status required – by application annually in February), Tutorials, Short Courses, Hot Topics, Women in Acoustics
Jonathan Berguno Jonathanb@pelicanlocationsound.com No Architectural Acoustics, Engineering Acoustics, Musical Acoustics, Signal Processing in Acoustics, Speech Communication Education in Acoustics, Member Engagement, Standards
selen okcu sokcu@kennesaw.edu No Architectural Acoustics, Noise
Qian-Jie Fu qfu@mednet.ucla.edu Yes Psychological and Physiological Acoustics, Speech Communication College of Fellows Steering (Fellow status required), International Research and Education, Web Advisory
Kelly Whiteford whit1945@umn.edu Yes Member Engagement, Women in Acoustics

Export to CSV

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This