Virginia A. Best

For contributions to understanding the impact of listener factors on spatial hearing of speech

Chen-Fen Huang

For contributions to geoacoustic inversion for ocean state estimation

Nicholas J. Giordano

For advancement of computational modeling in musical acoustics


Martin D. Verweij

For contributions to nonlinear medical ultrasound

Jonas Braasch

For interdisciplinary contributions to musical acoustics and psychoacoustics of spatial audio technology

Qian-Jie  Fu

For contributions to understanding auditory perception with cochlear implants


Yun  Jing

For contributions to designing acoustic metamaterials and numerical modeling wave propagation



Not pictured:

Michael E. Ravicz

For contributions to measurements of middle-ear function



Pin It on Pinterest

Share This