Yin Award

Acoustical Society of America’s New Education and Outreach Coordinator

The Acoustical Society of America (ASA) has selected L. Keeta Jones as its Education and Outreach Coordinator.   

Tessa C. Bent

Indiana University
Department of Speech and Hearing Sciences
Bloomington, IN 47405

Michael R. Stinson

National Research Council
of Canada
Ottawa, ON, Canada

Preston S. Wilson

University of Texas at Austin
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Austin, TX 78712

Andrew J. Oxenham

University of Minnesota
Department of Psychology
Minneapolis, MN 55455

John A. Hildebrand

University of California, San Diego
Marine Physical Laboratory
La Jolla, CA 92093

Lily M. Wang

University of Nebraska
Lincoln Durham School of Architectural Engineering and Construction
Omaha, NE 68182-0816


Subscribe to ASA RSS