Members of the Technical Council

May 2014 - June 2015

Barbara G. Shinn-Cunningham


Vice President

Boston Univ.
Cognitive and Neural Systems
Biomedical Engineering
Boston, MA 02215

Lily M. Wang


Vice President - Elect

University of Nebraska
Lincoln Durham School of Architectural Engineering and Construction
Omaha, NE 68182-0816

Peter H. Dahl


Past Vice President

Univ. of Washington
Applied Physics Lab
and Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Seattle, WA  98105-6698

Andone Lavery

Woods Hole Oceanographic Inst.
Applied Ocean Physics & Engineering
Woods Hole, MA 02543-0000

Cynthia F. Moss

Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences
Johns Hopkins University
3400 N. Charles St., Ames Hall 200B
Baltimore, MD 21218

Kenneth W. Good, Jr.

Armstrong World Industries Inc.
2500 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603

Nathan McDannold

Brigham and Women's Hospital
Boston, MA 02130

Roger T. Richards

Naval Undersea Warfare Center
Newport, RI 02841-1708

Andrew Morrison

Joliet Junior College
Dept. Of natural Sciences
Joiliet, IL 60631

Scott D. Sommerfeldt

College of Physical & Mathematical Science
Brigham Young Univ.
N181 ESC
Provo, UT 84602

Joseph R. Gladden

University of Mississippi
National Center for Physical Acoustics
University, MS 38677

Magdalena Wojtczak

University of Minnesota
Department of Psychology
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Ning Xiang

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Greene Building
Troy, NY 12180

Catherine L. Rogers

University of South Florida
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Tampa, FL 33620-8150

James E. Phillips

Wilson Ihrig & Assoc Inc.
6001 Shellmound St., Suite 400
Emeryville, CA 94608

Dajun Tang

University of Washington
Applied Physics Laboratory
Seattle, WA 98105-6698