Members of the Executive Council

Members of the Executive Council

Christy K. Holland , Past President

University of Cincinnati
Cardiovascular Diseases, Internal Medicine
Biomedical Engineering Program
Cincinnati, OH 45267

Lily M. Wang , Past Vice President

University of Nebraska
Lincoln Durham School of Architectural Engineering and Construction
Omaha, NE 68182-0816

Christine H. Shadle

Haskins Laboratories
300 George Street
New Haven CT 06511

Michael R. Bailey

Center for Industrial and Medical Ultrasound
Applied Physics Laboratory
Seatlle , WA 98105

John A. Hildebrand

University of California, San Diego
Marine Physical Laboratory
La Jolla, CA 92093

Andrew J. Oxenham

University of Minnesota
Department of Psychology
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Preston S. Wilson

University of Texas at Austin
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Austin, TX 78712

Tessa C. Bent

Indiana University
Department of Speech and Hearing Sciences
Bloomington, IN 47405